Contatti

 


Nome e Cognome  Email        Telefono
Dott.ssa Lidia Basile  Direttore CAPiR lidia.basile@unict.it  095/4781127
Prof.ssa Rosalba Parenti Titolare Delegato SUU e AP                  parenti@unict.it     095/4781134
Dott. Vincenzo Zimmitti Responsabile benessere animale  v.zimmitti@unict.it     095/4781135
Dott. Marco Abbate    Medico veterinario designato  marco.abbate@unict.it 095/4781400
Dott. Giuseppe Barbera  Medico veterinario giuseppe.barbera@unict.it  095/4781401
Dott.Clemente Cipresso Tecnologo  c.cipresso@unict.it  095/4781402
Sig.ra Elisa Giuffrida    Tecnico di Stabulario elisa.giuffrida@unict.it  095/4781404
Dott. Gabriele Anastasi  Area Amministrativa- Segretario OPBA  g.anastasi@unict.it  095/4781401